blue hair, new shoes

swho else is in love with Irregular choice. Because dear God I am. I own two pairs, both of which are black, and both of which I got in the sale cuz I’m poor as. But omg! they are the most comfiest shoes I own. so, just for you. these are what they look like upon my feet 😉

WIN_20170707_14_23_55_Pro

and these are what the bottom of the shoes look like, I love how funky the sloes are, they

1461157060m7_zmadd to how cool and original the shoes are. the insides of the shoes are really awesome too, filled with patterns and a comfy insole with padding and all that jazz. So what I love the most about these make of shoes is that they are crazy and mad like my hair. They just make me a happy 🙂
so being Irregular choice, these cost about £133 but I got them for £70 which isn’t too bad

Leave a Reply

