attendance

so we have all been to a place of education, weather that’s a school, or a college or whatever.  And has anyone else noticed recently that they are more interested in your attendance rather than you. well. I have a chronic illness, that effects me every single day of my life. so because of this, I don’t get rewarded? so this is my fault? I mean I cant ever get 100% attendance, and your giving prizes out for that? well umm cool… I guess I’ll just sit here and listen to you saying that because my attendance is less than 80% I’m gonna fail.

I myself want to be educated. Its my choice. I mean I could stay at home and be ill. Watch t.v all day. Making bracelets or ponchos whatever people do. But no, I want to be educated. So yes I know I cant get into school/college everyday. But that’s not going to stop me from getting what I want. I want what everyone else has: the ability to have good enough health life, to live normally. But I cant have that, Its not my fault or anything, just the play of the cards.

 

Leave a Reply

